Skip navigation


The Advisory Board of the MOSOLF Group consists of well-known automotive personalities and different disciplines. Together with the Executive Board, the Advisory Board aims to identify relevant future topics in automotive logistics and to define suitable measures.

Chairman of the Advisory Board


Hans-Jörg Hager (born 1948) is a member of several supervisory and advisory boards in the logistics and IT industry. Until 2017 he was president of UCS ("Unternehmer-Colloquium Spedition"). Since 2017 he has been a member of the advisory board of MOSOLF SE & Co. KG.
Since the second semester of study in 2009, Mr. Hager has been a lecturer at the Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University Baden-Württemberg Villingen-Schwenningen in Business Informatics and since 2010 at the Institute for Materials Handling and Logistics at the University of Stuttgart. In 2008/2009 he was a lecturer at the Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster in the Department of Economics on "Strategic Management in the Logistics Industry".
From 1996 to 2008, Mr. Hager held various functions as a member of the Management Board of Schenker AG. From 1996 to 1999 he was a member of the board of directors of Schenker Eurocargo (Deutschland) AG and from 2000 to 2008 chairman of the board of Schenker Deutschland AG. From 2001, he was also a member of the Board of Management of Schenker AG, where he was responsible for the Europe region and the Land Transport business unit.
In addition to his professional activities, Hans-Jörg Hager has been a member of the Committee of the German Transport Forum (DVF) and of the Advisory Board of the German Logistics Association (BVL) for many years.


Member of the Advisory Board


Detthold Aden (born 1948) is a trained freight forwarding specialist. He began his career after several years of practice in various companies as founding director of the parcel service UPS, before he took over the management of the Bertelsmann subsidiary VVA (later Bertelsmann Distribution GmbH) and subsequently became chairman of the management of the Union Transport Group. In 1990 he took over the chairmanship of the management of Thyssen Haniel Logistic GmbH and in 1995 he was appointed a member of the Executive Board of Thyssen Handelsunion AG. From 1999 to 2013, Detthold Aden was CEO of the BLG Logistics Group AG & Co. KG in Bremen. In 2011, Detthold Aden was inducted into the Logistics Hall of Fame for his services to logistics. Since 2018 he has been a consultant member of the Advisory Board of MOSOLF SE & Co. KG.